Cyndy Cotton Executive Director cyndycotton@clamsnet.org
Maryann Colombo Business Operations Manager mcolombo@clamsnet.org
John LeRoy Technical Services jleroy@clamsnet.org
John D. Facility  
Jan Ham Youth Services Librarian jham@clamsnet.org
Jillian Holmberg Patron Services & Programming jholmberg@clamsnet.org
Sandy Phillips Circulation and Patron Services Supervisor sphillips@clamsnet.org
Michael Crocker Adult Services  mcrocker@clamsnet.org
 
Library Assistants
Juan Rodriguez
Gregg Jensen
Lisa Fackler
Ione Callen
Michelle Port